Staff

Staff 2017-07-11T12:56:50+00:00

Our Team

Jasmine Aguiar

Sports-Based Mentor - Urban Life Skills & The Vine

Nathan Aguilar

Director of Juvenile Justice - Urban Life Skills

David Alvarez

Juvenile Justice Specialist - Urban Life Skills

Contact

Email: DavidA@newlifecenters.org

Luis Bahena

Street Outreach Mentor

Contact

Email: luisb@newlifecenters.org

Pastor Matt DeMateo

Executive Director

Contact

Email: MattD@newlifecenters.org

Sarah DeMateo

Mentor Coordinator

Contact

Email: SarahD@newlifecenters.org

Epi Diaz

Director/Coach/Mentor - Running Forward Program

Contact

Email: Ediaz@newlifecenters.org

Dan Droubie

Director of Finance and Administration

Contact

Email: DanD@newlifecenters.org

Benjamin Estrada

Director of Sports-Based Programs - Urban Life Skills

Vivian Frutos

Data Analyst

Cuitlahuac Heredia

Juvenile Justice Specialist - Urban Life Skills

Emily Jajcay

Director - La Semilla After-School Program

Contact

Email: EmilyJ@newlifecenters.org

Jacqueline Jimenez Pickens

Mentor - Girls Program Urban Life Skills

Pastor John Latorre

Director of CrossOver

Contact

Email: JohnL@newlifecenters.org

Lisette Leonardo

Data Entry Specialist

Nina Lopez

Director of Operations

Contact

Email: NinaL@newlifecenters.org

Rudy Martinez

Coach/Mentor - Running Forward Program

Contact

Email: RudyM@newlifecenters.org

Ross McKelvy

Coordinator Sports-Based Programs - Humboldt Park - Urban Life Skills

Contact

Email: RossM@newlifecenters.org

Hannah Olson

Arise Creations Director - Girls Program

Jeremy Olson

Teacher/Mentor - The Vine After-School Program

Megan Pawlak

Program Facilitator - La Semilla After-School Program

Contact

Email: MeganP@newlifecenters.org

Jessica Quigley

Site Director - Humboldt Park - The Vine After-School Program

Aaron Rivas

Street Outreach Mentor

Contact

Email: aaronr@newlifecenters.org

Andre Rodriguez

Street Outreach Mentor

Contact

Email: andrer@newlifecenters.org

Samuel Rojas

Sports-Based Program Assistant - Urban Life Skills

Jorge Roque

Director of Urban Life Skills Program

Contact

Email: Jroque@newlifecenters.org

Jazmin Torres

Mentor - Girls Program Urban Life Skills

Paulino Vargas

Coach/Mentor - Urban Life Skills

Mario Vega

Coach/Mentor - Urban Life Skills

Contact

Email: MarioV@newlifecenters.org

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By : XYZScripts.com