Our Team

Francisco Adame

The Vine's Sports Leader; Mentor

Nathan Aguilar

Director of Juvenile Justice - Urban Life Skills

David Alvarez

Street Outreach Mentor

Contact

Email: DavidA@newlifecenters.org

Luis Bahena

Street Outreach Mentor

Contact

Email: luisb@newlifecenters.org

Alyssa Borrero

The Vine Teacher's Assistant

Alex Cruz

Graphic Designer

Contact

Email: alexc@newlifecenters.org

Matt DeMateo

Executive Director

Contact

Email: MattD@newlifecenters.org

Sarah DeMateo

Mentor Coordinator

Contact

Email: SarahD@newlifecenters.org

Epi Diaz

Director of Sports-Based Mentoring

Contact

Email: Ediaz@newlifecenters.org

Dan Droubie

Director of Finance and Administration

Contact

Email: DanD@newlifecenters.org

Benjamin Estrada

Director of Street Outreach

Dennis Foster

Accounting Clerk

Vivian Frutos

Data Analyst

Cuitlahuac Heredia

Street Outreach Mentor

Emily Jajcay

Director - La Semilla After-School Program

Contact

Email: EmilyJ@newlifecenters.org

James Kearney

The Vine Teacher's Assistant

Contact

Email: jamesk@newlifecenters.org

Martin Leon

Street Outreach Mentor

Lisette Leonardo

Data Entry Specialist

Nina Lopez

Director of Operations

Contact

Email: NinaL@newlifecenters.org

Hannah Olson

Arise Creations Director

Jeremy Olson

Teacher/Mentor - The Vine After-School Program

Megan Pawlak

Program Facilitator - La Semilla After-School Program

Contact

Email: MeganP@newlifecenters.org

Jessica Quigley

Site Director - Humboldt Park - The Vine After-School Program

Aaron Rivas

Street Outreach Mentor

Contact

Email: aaronr@newlifecenters.org

Andre Rodriguez

Street Outreach Mentor

Contact

Email: andrer@newlifecenters.org

Jorge Roque

Director of Urban Life Skills Program

Contact

Email: Jroque@newlifecenters.org

Jazmin Torres

GEMS Program Coordinator

Paulino Vargas

Coach/Mentor - Urban Life Skills

Mario Vega

Coach/Mentor - Urban Life Skills

Contact

Email: MarioV@newlifecenters.org

Samantha Villanueva

Executive Assistant

Test bio

Contact

Phone: 312.736.2466

Email: samanthav@newlifecenters.org

Amy Williams

Project Coordinator - IYC St. Charles

Contact

Email: amyw@newlifecenters.org

Laura Willis

Volunteer Coordinator

Contact

Email: lauraw@newlifecenters.org